Questions about Lists

If I delete the application and reinstall it, will I lose my lists?
No, you should not lost any lists! Your lists are linked to your account. Simply log back in and you’ll see all of the lists you’ve created.
Wed, 7 Jan, 2015 at 11:25 AM
How do I rearrange the items on my list?
You can rearrange items on your list by selecting it and holding down on it to grab item then you can move it up or down on the list.  You can also move an i...
Wed, 7 Jan, 2015 at 11:25 AM