With the basic verson of List Ease, you can access the first four lists on your list menu. To access other lists, you may either delete one of the first four lists (go into List Properties and select Delete), or you may upgrade to List Ease Premier.
 

If a shared list is from a Premier user, then that Premier list does not apply to the four maximum.